NBCNY Board of Directors and Advisory Council

The NBCNY Board of Directors:

Chair:          Annette Romano, NBCT          Retired Teacher/Consultant                                  Facilitator & Trainer 

Vice Chair:  Laura Havill, NBCT                  TST BOCES                                                         Facilitator and NBCNY Regional Coordinator

                    Regina Anderson, NBCT         Cobleskill Richmondville CSD                              NEA Jump Start Trainer

                    John O'Gorman, NBCT            Fairport CSD                                                        Facilitator, Trainer NBCNY Regional Coordinator

                    Amanda Zullo, NBCT               Clinton, Essex, Warren, Washington BOCES      Administrator/Facilitator

NBCNY Advisory Council--provides recommendations to the NBCNY Board

The NBCNY Network was established with NBCTs, and leaders from  NYSUT, NYSED, and NYS Teacher Centers in 2007!

National Board Council of New York | 5 Southside Dr. Ste 11-247 | Clifton Park, NY 12065| 
NBCNY is a 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization
ll monetary donations are tax deductible to the fullest extent allowed by tax laws.

© 2020 National Board Council of New York